OUR NETWORK OF PARTNERS

We’re surrounded by the best and brightest to meet all your needs.

THE KEY TO YOUR PROJECT’S SUCCESS: OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

The key to success with any recommendation solution, such as Nuukik’s, stems from the following approach. First, we provide the math-based technology that drives our intelligent algorithms to facilitate quick and efficient data analysis for your business.

Next, since nobody knows your market better than you do, your business experience is crucial to the success of the project. Our team members, along with our strategic partners, will work with you every step of the way to help you get the most out of our personalized recommendation services, regardless of the sales channel.

Finally, we work closely with numerous e-commerce agencies, and we’ll be there to guide your business and IT team in implementing the technical aspects of our solutions.

OUR STRATEGIC PARTNERS

naos

Catalogue Solutions

Naos Publishing is our proud partner on Smartalog. A member of the ComClever group, and with a background working with some of the largest online retail brands, Naos have demonstrated their expertise when it comes to the paper business.

0
Catalogues/Minute
0
TO of data
we

UX & User-Accessibility Specialists

Wexperience is a user experience consulting agency that was founded by Olivier Sauvage, a talented expert known for his popular e-commerce blog capitaine-commerce.com. With a single-minded focus on creating the most effective and user-friendly online experiences possible, Wexperience has helped many of the largest online retailers to improve and perfect their interactive digital media platforms. Founded in 2010, the agency counts some of the biggest names in business among its list of more than 100 clients, including Cdiscount, Auchan, Décathalon, Prisma Media, TOTAL and SCNF.

0
"Captain Commerce" Articles
0
Clients
digitaleez

Analytics & Reporting Specialists

Digitaleez is a consulting and support agency specializing in web analytics. With the expansive knowledge of their team of GAIQ certified experts, Digitaleez provides useful and accurate data to help you with all your marketing decisions. Digitaleez helps their clients to analyze and improve the performance of their recommendation tools via Google Analytics.

0
Data/Minute
0
Certified Google Experts

OUR REFERENCES

antadis

Prestashop Certified

Antadis is an e-commerce agency specializing in strategy, design, development, and marketing that integrates Prestashop, Proximis, and Magento. We’ve had the opportunity to work with them on a number of web-store projects including Stand-Privé and La Compagnie du Lit.

itelios

Omnicanal & Customer Centric

Itelios is a web agency specializing in Salesforce Commerce Cloud integration with special expertise in client relations and consumer experience.
We’ve had the pleasure to work with them on various digital projects, including Jules and Pimkie.

adexosnew

Expert Magento

Adexos specializes in digital creation and commerce, offering its expertise in the creation of Magento sites.
We’ve worked together with them to integrate Nuukik with online retail sites for DécathlonPro and Corine de Farme.

soon

Official partner of the Magento

Experts in user-friendly design development for Magento & PIM platforms, SOON has supported us in e-commerce site maintenance.
We’ve collaborated with them on a number of interesting projects, including development for NaturalForme and Bocage.

Other business partners: Altima, AndAfter, WaxInteractive, LemonInteractive, SiliconSalad, Arcange, etc.

NATIVELY INTEGRATED NUUKIK USERS

soclozpartenairesite

E-reservation solution

SoCloz is the publisher of a SaaS digitalization solution for physical points of sale. Their software is designed to increase store traffic (Click & Reserve, Click & Collect, Express Click & Collect), improve rates of exchange in retail spaces (Store to Web, Express Payment, Clienteling), and streamline in-store operating procedures (Unified stock, Express Delivery). These features are available as a single interface for cash registers, tablets, and smartphones.

proximis

CMS E-Commerce Solutions

Proximis is a unified and connected e-commerce solution for online retail brands with one very simple motto: innovation! Their objective: to sell better, sell more – online or in-store.
An omni-channel SaaS model places research and development at the heart of their business, facilitating real-time responses to client needs.

Our clients’ satisfaction speaks too the effectiveness of our services

  • Nuukik's recommendation engine combines performance, flexibility, and simplicity. Once we had the solution in place, we were able to signficantly improve customer experience at Techni-Contact. We managed to achieve a 5% conversion rate, one of the highest among all our acquisition channels.

    Tristan Henry-Greard E-commerce manager at Techni-contact
  • Nuukik has supported Bébégavroche by being attentive to our requests, which are quite industry-specific. Their team has worked closely with us to make sure all of our technical issues are resolved and that our customers are receiving personalized offers that are truly relevant to them.

    Christelle Troussier Webmarketing manager at Bébé Gavroche
  • We much appreciated the responsiveness of the technical team, as well as their flexibility to adapt the platform to our specific requests. The recommendation engine respected the progression of our product range and naturally adapted to the particular issues of our brand. We've observed an increase in the average order size, as well as considerable time saved for our marketing team.

    Grégoire Lengaigne CEO at DTLM : Lematelas.fr
  • Following an efficient and customized implementation of the solution, we were immediately able to observe the amount of time we were saving thanks to the automated processing of similar and complementary products perfectly in line with our expectations. This long-term upgrade enabled us, as we had hoped it would, to lower our bounce rate of visitors to our online toy shop, thus achieving a more efficient e-commerce site.

    Samuel Kapitaniuk CEO at Apesanteur.fr
  • Integrating the Nuukik solution on our site was a smooth and quick process for us. Their team of consultants were able to successfully adapt the platform to the particularities of our E-commerce shop. I would recommend Nuukik to anyone.

    Olivier Lajeunesse Technical Director at Envie de Fraise
  • An added sense of comfort and an indespensible tool for our business today. I find it surprising that there are still e-commerce sites out there who rely on manual merchandising. Nuukik makes it possible for us to save time by customizing product offers to our customers. In addition, the Nuukik team has done a great job at making themselves available to us in order to deeply understand to our needs.

    Thomas Mulliez E-commerce manager at Alice Delice
  • Implementation was quick and simple, thanks to Nuukik's highly reactive and dedicated team.

    Marc Joly Webmarketing manager at Electro Depot
  • Nuukik is the best kind of startup: a great team, that is attentive, doesn't hesitate to adapt their tools when necessary, and who have managed to create a simple and effective solution to facilitate the management of cross-merchandising in a cost-effective manner.

    Romain Boyer ‎Product Owner eCommerce at Doctipharma
  • Since having implemented the Nuukik solution, 18% of our site's turnover has come as a result of personalized recommendations. From the beginning, the solution has been very profitable for us.

    Justine Hutin E-commerce manager at Mizuno
Contactez-nous

Vous avez une question sur notre solution de marketing prédictif ou souhaitez entrer en contact avec nous? Laissez-nous un message.

Not readable? Change text.

Notre réseau de partenaires

Nous nous sommes entourés des meilleurs pour répondre à toutes vos attentes.

Une alliance de savoir-faire : la clé de la réussite de votre projet

visuelclepartenaire2site

Un projet de recommandation avec une solution comme Nuukik s’articule autour de trois principaux savoir-faire.

De notre côté, les maths, notre technologie et nos algorithmes intelligents permettant d’analyser vos données.

De votre côté, l’expertise métier : personne ne connait mieux votre commerce que vous-même. Notre équipe et nos partenaires stratégiques sont là pour vous accompagner tout au long du projet pour tirer le meilleur parti de la recommandation personnalisée quelque soit le canal utilisé.

Nous travaillons en étroite relation avec de nombreuses agences e-commerce et nous accompagnerons votre agence et votre équipe IT interne dans la mise en oeuvre technique de la solution.

Nos partenaires stratégiques

naos

Solutions Catalogue

Naos Publishing est notre alter-ego sur le projet Smartalog. Membre du groupe ComClever et travaillant avec les plus grosses enseignes VADistes, cette société n’a plus besoin de faire ses preuves quant il s’agit de papier.

0
Catalogues/Minute
0
TO de données
we

Spécialiste UX & Ergonomie

Wexperience est une agence conseil en expérience utilisateur (UX) fondée par Olivier Sauvage, plus connu sous le nom de Capitaine-commerce.com, son célèbre blog sur le e-commerce. Obsédée par la simplicité et l’efficacité de l’expérience utilisateur, Wexperience accompagne les plus grands comptes du domaine digital dans l’amélioration continue de leurs médias digitaux interactifs. Fondée en 2010, elle compte plus de 100 clients, dont les plus grands noms du commerce : Cdiscount, Auchan, Décathlon, Prisma Media, TOTAL, SCNF et bien d’autres.

0
Articles Capitaine Commerce
0
Références
digitaleez

Spécialiste Analytics & Reporting

Digitaleez est une société de conseil et d’accompagnement spécialisée sur les Web Analytics. Composé d’experts certifiés (GAIQ) et rompus aux problématiques du ecommerce, Digitaleez s’assure que vous disposez des données fiables et utiles pour vos décisions Marketing. Digitaleez accompagne notamment nos clients pour les aider à identifier les performances de leur outil de recommandation via Google Analytics.

0
Données/Minute
0
Experts Google Reconnus

Nos agences références

antadis

Certifiée Prestashop

Antadis est une agence e-commerce (Stratégie, Design, Développement, Marketing) qui intègre Prestashop, Proximis et Magento. Nous avons eu l’occasion de travailler ensemble sur des projets tels que Stand-Privé ou La Compagnie du Lit.

itelios

Omnicanal & Customer Centric

Expert en solution de commerce connecté, Itelios accompagne les marques dans leur stratégie omnicanal.
Spécialiste de Salesforces Commerce Cloud et de l’expérience client, nous avons pu collaborer sur des projets tels que Jules ou Pimkie.

adexosnew

Expert Magento

Agence spécialiste de la création numérique et du commerce digital, Adexos propose son expertise dans l’élaboration de sites Magento.
Nous avons participé ensemble à l’intégration de Nuukik pour DécathlonPro ou encore Corine de Farme.

soon

Partenaire officiel Magento

Experts ergonomie et design, développement Magento & PIM, l’agence SOON peut également vous accompagner sur la maintenance de votre e-commerce.
Nous avons pu les rencontrer sur des projets comme ceux de NaturalForme et Bocage.

Mais aussi : Altima, AndAfter, WaxInteractive, LemonInteractive, SiliconSalad, Arcange…

Ils intègrent Nuukik nativement

soclozpartenairesite

Solution e-réservation

SoCloz édite une solution SaaS de digitalisation des points de vente. Les fonctionnalités génèrent du trafic en magasin (Click&Reserve, Click&Collect, Express Click&Collect), améliorent le taux de conversion sur la surface de vente (Store to web, Express Payment, Clienteling) et optimisent les modes opératoires en magasin (Unified stock, Express Delivery). Elles sont disponibles au sein d’une même interface sur caisse, tablette et mobile.

proximis

Solution CMS E-Commerce

Proximis est une solution de (e)commerce unifié et connecté pour les marques et enseignes du retail. Un objectif : vendre plus et mieux, Online et Instore.
Un mot d’ordre : innovation ! Proposer une plateforme Omnicanal en mode Saas place la R&D au coeur du modèle économique de Proximis pour répondre en temps réel aux attentes des clients.

Nos clients témoignent de l’efficacité de nos services !

  • La mise en place a été simple et rapide, l'accompagnement des plus réactifs et impliqués.

    Marc Joly Chef de projet Webmarketing chez Electro Depot
  • Nuukik est une startup dans ce qu’il y a de meilleur : une équipe formidable, à l’écoute, qui n’hésite pas à adapter les outils lorsque les suggestions en valent la peine, et qui a su créer un outil simple/efficace pour faciliter à moindre coût la gestion du merchandising inter-produits.

    Romain Boyer ‎Product Owner eCommerce chez Doctipharma
  • L’intégration de la solution Nuukik s’est vraiment déroulée très simplement et rapidement sur notre site. Leur équipe a réussi à s’adapter aux spécificités de notre boutique E-commerce. Je recommande Nuukik à tous.

    Olivier Lajeunesse Directeur Technique Chez Envie de Fraise
  • Après une mise en place efficace et personnalisée, l'apport immédiat constaté a été le gain de temps au travers d'une mise en place automatique des produits similaires et complémentaires parfaitement adaptés à nos attentes. Cette mise à jour permanente, a permis, comme nous le souhaitons, de baisser notre taux de rebond des visiteurs de notre site de jouets, rendant notre boutique plus performante!

    Samuel Kapitaniuk Gérant d'Apesanteur.fr
  • Nous avons apprécié la réactivité de l'équipe technique, ainsi que la flexibilité permettant de faire évoluer le module selon nos demandes spécifiques. Les recommandations fournies respectent l'évolution de la gamme et s'adaptent aux problématiques de notre enseigne. On constate une augmentation du panier moyen et un gain de temps considérable pour l'équipe marketing.

    Grégoire Lengaigne Président de DTLM : Lematelas.fr
  • La solution de recommandation produit Nuukik allie puissance, flexibilité et simplicité. Elle nous permet d'améliorer sensiblement l'expérience client sur Techni-Contact. Le taux de transformation est de 5%, soit l'une des meilleures transformations de tous nos canaux d'acquisition.

    Tristan Henry-Greard Directeur E-commerce chez Technicontact
  • Depuis l'implémentation de Nuukik, les recommandations personnalisées sont impliquées à hauteur de 18% du chiffre d'affaires du site. La solution a été très largement rentabilisée depuis son intégration.

    Justine Hutin Coordinatrice Ecommerce chez Mizuno
  • Un confort supplémentaire et un outil indispensable aujourd'hui. Je trouve surprenant que chez d'autres e-commerçants, des personnes soient dédiées au merchandising manuel. Nuukik nous permet de gagner du temps tout en proposant des produits pertinents à nos clients. Par ailleurs, la disponibilité de l'équipe nous permet d'être entendus afin de bien faire comprendre nos besoins.

    Thomas Mulliez Responsable E-commerce chez Alice Delice
  • Le support de Nuukik a été à l’écoute des demandes de Bébégavroche qui sont très spécifiques du fait de notre domaine d’activité. L’accompagnement nous a permis de répondre à des problématiques techniques et de proposer des recommandations de produits pertinentes et personnalisées.

    Christelle Troussier Responsable Webmarketing chez Bébé Gavroche
Contactez-nous

Vous avez une question sur notre solution de marketing prédictif ou souhaitez entrer en contact avec nous? Laissez-nous un message.